keronaddict.blogg.se

Pro paint bare study
Pro paint bare study








I'd say my shadow wore for around 6 hours before noticeable creasing began occurring in the inner corner crease region of the eye.

pro paint bare study

As you may be able to see this shade didn't affect any of the eyeshadow colors or cause them to warp in any way (for reference I was using my Ben Nye Lumiere Grande Colour Palette). Now, in terms of wear-time in the above photos I used this as a base for my eyeshadow over Urban Decay Primer Potion - although Paint Pots can be used as primer on their own I have reservations about my eyeshadow creasing and like to pair them with actual primers. In addition, this also works well as a nude shade on the waterline - I like the brightening and eye-opening effect it has, and it also acts as a cute subtle face highlighter for fair skin-tones as well.

pro paint bare study

I really love this paint pot in particular because its soft shimmer makes it really pretty as a standalone quick, easy throw it on in the morning and it brightens your eyelids situation but works great as a base for powder shadows.

pro paint bare study

I'd have to agree with the description here - it's a really pretty light champagne tone. Bare Study is described as a soft beige with gold pearl.










Pro paint bare study