keronaddict.blogg.se

Planet of lana initial release date
Planet of lana initial release date






planet of lana initial release date

Right now, I’m filming, but this is always the case with us because I’m always filming when this nonsense happens.” “Is Tristan the worst person on the planet?” Kylie then inquires. “What’s even more incredible is that he wrote an entire declaration.” “Please allow me to read it aloud to you.”

planet of lana initial release date

“I’m not f**king lying, and I’m shaking for her,” Kim responds.

planet of lana initial release date

“You’re lying,” she says, appearing half-awake. She then hangs up, revealing that Kylie Jenner is on the other end of the line. “So I sent it to him and asked, ‘Does Khloe know about this?'” she continued. “His entire declaration is in this thing that says I slept with her – it’s this whole thing saying, ‘I Tristant Thompson met this girl in Houston, I slept with her on my 30th birthday,'” she appears enraged. Kim is updating her 66-year-old mother Kris on the drama inside a opulent gym. Production is seen gathered outside one of the Kardashian residences the next morning. “Everything is just in a really good place right now in my life,” she says in a voiceover. Khloe is shown on a photoshoot for Good American. “Did you pass out recently?”įans will have to wait until the end of the episode to learn more, as she does not respond before the episode ends.Įarlier in the episode, word of Tristan’s infidelity and the resulting love child spreads. “I’m so anxious,” she admits during a FaceTime call with Kendall Jenner.








Planet of lana initial release date